Class Pages

Please click on the link for your child's class to review class homework and announcements.


 Teacher     Link to Class Site Email
Ms. Dana DePaola    Class PreK 3-AM ddepaola@stclaresi.com
 Ms. Dana DePaola   Class PreK 3-PM         ddepaola@stclaresi.com
 Ms. Dana DePaola Class PreK 3-3FB ddepaola@stclaresi.com
 Ms. Lauren Mantello     Class PreK 3-2F lmantello@stclaresi.com
 Ms. Lauren Mantello Class PreK 3-3F lmantello@stclaresi.com
 Ms. Lauren Mantello         Class PreK 3-5F     lmantello@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Lisa Spensieri Class PreK 4-3F lspensieri@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Kristina D'Ambrosio Class PreK 4-5F kdambrosio@stclaresi.com
 Ms. Erica Vitale Class PreK 4-3FB evitale@stclaresi.com
 Ms. Erica Vitale Class PreK 4-5FB evitale@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Diana Galante Class K-1 dgalante@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Tracy Kramer Class K-2 tkramer@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Dana Rodriguez Class 1-1 drodriguez@stclaresi.com
 Ms. Kristin Jaccarino Class 1-2 kjaccarino@stclaresi.com
 Ms. Angela Revello Class 2-1 arevello@stclaresi.com
 Ms. Caitlin Meagher Class 2-2cmeagher@stclaresi.com
 Ms. Sarah Farrell Class 3-1 sfarrell@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Carolyn Twohig Class 3-2 ctwohig@stclaresi.com
 Ms. Kerry Mueller Class 4-1 kmueller@stclaresi.com
Ms. Victoria Milata Class 4-2vmilarta@stclaresi.com

Teacher Link to Class Site Email
 Mrs. Laura Treacy Class 5-1ltreacy@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Jane Olving Class 5-2 jolving@stclaresi.com
Mrs. Patricia Molloy Class 6-1 pmolloy@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Jennifer Bogart Class 6-2 jbogart@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Andrea Continanzi Class 7-1 acontinanzi@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Meghan Vautrinot Class 7-2 mvautrinot@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Maureen Miller Class 8-1 mmiller@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Judy Kneeshaw Class 8-2 jkneeshaw@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Mary Lee Science Grades 7/8 mlee@stclaresi.com
 Mr. Salvatore Martorano Technology Grades 5 - 8 smartorano@stclaresi.com

 Mrs. Theresa Signorile, Principal tsignorile@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Denise Olsen, Asst. Principal dolsen@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Michele Twomey, Asst. Principal mtwomey@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Angela Contino, Secretary (PreK) acontino@stclaresi.com
 Mrs. Karen Lawrence, Secretary (K - 8 ) klawrence@stclaresi.com